Inform me about future promotions.
Register for the 2014 Take Me Out To The Ball Game contest!

For the fourth consecutive year, Mytown Media will be sending listeners to the ballpark every day! Sign up now for your chance to win ticket vouchers for the Kansas City Royals, Kansas City T-Bones, and NW Arkansas Naturals!

Note: Only registrants providing valid email addresses will be eligible to win. Maximum one entry every 24 hours.

Click here for information on how to claim your tickets.


Winner 7/29

Royals – Holly Thomsen – Hartford, KS.

Winner 7/28

Royals – Jack Maclaskey – Gridley, KS.

Winner 7/27

Royals – Zach Holden – Joplin, MO.

Winner 7/26

Royals – Krystal King – Chanute, KS.

Winner 7/25

Royals – Jeremy Deringer – Frontenac, KS.

Winner 7/24

Royals – Haley Lawton – Emporia, KS.

Winner 7/23

Royals – Daniel McMurray – Benedict, KS.

Winner 7/22

Royals – Sheri Keltner – Liberal, MO.

Winner 7/21

Royals – Jerry Beck – Petrolia, KS.

Winner 7/20

Royals – Michelle Clounch – Chanute, KS.

Winner 7/19

Royals – Amanda Sustarsic – Arma, KS.

Winner 7/18

Royals – Heather Wagner – Emporia, KS.

Winner 7/17

Royals – Justin Johnson – Liberal, MO.

Winner 7/16

Royals – John Collins – Iola, KS.

Winner 7/15

Royals – Rebecca Daugherty – Galesburg, KS.

Winner 7/14

Royals – Carrie Sanders – Joplin, MO.

Winner 7/13

Royals – Michelle Douglas – Emporia, KS.

Winner 7/12

Roylas – Karla Hollingshead – Chanute, KS.

Winner 7/11

Royals – Alberto Melendez – Humboldt, KS.

Winner 7/10

Royals – Nolan Peters – Scammon, KS.

Winner 7/9

Royals – Cheryl Maple-Mitchell – Iola, KS.

Winner 7/8

Royals – Sharon Adams – Thayer, KS.

Winner 7/7

Royals – Brent McCoy – Shawnee, KS.

Winner 7/6

Royals – Kristie Houk – Iola, KS

Winner 7/5

Royals – Summer Rathfon – Parsons, KS.

Winner 7/4

Royals – Ashley Jackson – Osage City, KS.

4th of july

Winner 7/3

Royals – Toni Johnson – Liberal, MO.

Winner 7/2

Royals – Ed Polchlopek – Girard, KS.

Winner 7/1

Royals – Amy Butterworth – Columbus, KS.

Winner 6/30

Royals – Janice Parks – Welda, KS.

Winner 6/29

Royals – Jehova Arzate – Emporia, KS.

Winner 6/28

Royals – Kevin Walters – Chanute, KS.

Winner 6/27

Royals – Jerry Hall – Burlington, KS

Winner 6/26

Royals – Robbie Sobba – Pittsburg, KS.

Winner 6/25

Royals – Dylan Sherwood – Emporia, KS.

Winner 6/24

Royals – Richard Brooksher – Pittsburg, KS.

Winner 6/23

Royals – Ronda Gilbert – LeRoy, KS.

Winner 6/22

Royals – Otis Crawford – Humboldt, KS.

Winner 6/21

Royals – Nate Carter – Independence, KS.


Royals – Craig Coomes – St. Paul, KS.

T-Bones – Sydney Spellman – Emporia, KS.

Naturals – Nolan Peters – Scammon, KS.

Winner 6/19

Royals – Jill Campbell – Asbury, MO.

Winner 6/18

Royals – Jerry Cook – Emporia, KS.

Winner 6/17

Royals – Robert Logan – Neodesha, KS.

Winner 6/16

Royals – Nick Vacca – Pittsburg, KS.

Winner 6/15

Royals – Tom Morgan – Joplin, MO.

Winner 6/14

Royals – Steve Morrison – Frontenac, KS.


Royals – Brandy Swinford – Webb City, MO.

Winner 6/12

Royals – Debbie Clark – Iola, KS.

Winner 6/11

Royals – Trisha Largent – Parsons, KS.

Winner 6/10

Royals – Patty Steffen – Cherryvale, KS.

General Contest Rules

Last Modified: June 11, 2012

Contests are open to all Kansas, Missouri, and Oklahoma residents 18 years of age, except those excluded in contest rules. Neither My Town Media, nor its owners, employees, officers, directors or agents will be responsible for any participant's injuries or property damage that may occur during any Station event, contest, or concert, nor will they be responsible for expenses incurred by any participant during the promotion, whether caused by the negligence of My Town Media - or otherwise. Each participant assumes the full responsibility for, and risk of, bodily injury, death, or property damage due to the negligence of My Town Media or otherwise and each participant shall indemnify and hold My Town Media harmless from any loss, liability, cost or expense it may incur as a result of the participation of the participant, and if applicable, the participant's guest.

Employees of My Town Media, affiliated companies, clients participating in the promotion / contest, advertising and promotion agencies, and the immediate family members of each are ineligible. The term "immediate families" includes spouses, grandparents, parents, siblings, children and grandchildren.

For "Register To Win" contests, limit one entry per person per client location. Multiple entries may disqualify entrant from contest. No machine entries allowed.

Hours of operation of client locations may vary from promotion / contest dates and times. Check with individual locations for hours of operation.

Winners have 30 days or until date of event to pick up their prize (whichever comes first) unless otherwise noted on prize sheet. Prizes may be picked up from 8am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday at the local My Town Media station office. All unclaimed prizes will be forfeited.

My Town Media reserve the right to use winner's name, likeness and voice for on-air / off-air station promotional purposes.

Contest registrants' name and email address will be added to the newsletter database. Removal instructions are at the bottom of each newsletter.

All prizes are non-transferable, and cannot be exchanged.

Only one winner per household per 30 days.

No purchase necessary.

My Town Media is not responsible for cancellation of event; nor is the station to be held liable for any mechanical failure, weather, etc. that may prevent the winner from accepting the prize.

Winner is responsible for all applicable taxes.

My Town Media reserves the right to change contest rules at any time at the discretion of company management. My Town Media will determine all decisions regarding contest and prizes awarded and decisions will be final.

©2014 Mytown Media, All Rights Reserved.